Home » Uncategorized » Thank God

Thank God

It was a false alarm…i took i test and it’s okay…i knew it was very little chance..but i had no chance against my paranoia…

It would have kinda ruined my life…i would have needed to give up my dreams… my chance to study medicine…

I feel silly…and a bit ashamed…but relieved

One thought on “Thank God

  1. Glad you’re not pregnant! I also have a longer than average cycle and I get worried if it’s getting to be a bit too late for my taste too. Thanks for reading my blog today and ‘liking’ several of my posts. I’m going to follow yours back. ­čÖé

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

