Home » Uncategorized » Dear November

Dear November

Welcome…how are you? will you be cold? will you be shiny? will you bring the frozen mornings or foggy city? 

Will you pass just as fast as October? or you will linger and make December jealous?

Please just be good to me…help me get better and when you see i’m lost and sad just give one glimpse of sun so i can feel a little better…

Dear November…dear november…just be good to me…

I promise i will make you proud…October will be sad i wasn’t doing much at that time…but you must not care. 

 You know you are my chance…you are my new begining…you are my hope and oportunity

I will be better in November! I will do much more!
Welcome…welcome…dear November
With love,

Kitty

3 thoughts on “Dear November

Leave a Reply

