Home » Uncategorized » Blogger Recognition Award

Blogger Recognition Award

I’ve been nominated for this blogger recognition award by   Fed 🙂 He is such an amazing person and I’m so happy I get to read about his life 🙂

Thank you so much for nominating me for this !

Rules:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you and share the link to their blog.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog got started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Nominate 15 bloggers of your choice for the award.
  6. Comment on each blog to let them know that you’ve nominated them and provide a link to your post.

 

How Pieces of me started

Well i guess even the title says it all…I started it as a diary like blog in wich I can post things about my life as a 19 years old…about my thoughts and dreams 🙂

I know writing down thoughts is really healthy so I try to stick to it but I post rarely so i guess I might post more tho

I’m still new around here as i have this blog for like 6 months but haven’t post so much…so yeah 🙂

Advice to new bloggers

Well first of all I think it’s important to be active in the comunnity…to follow many blogs you enjoy and read them most of the time and give likes and comments when you feel like it. This will make you feel like a part of their life/journey and I think it’s a wonderfull feeling.

A second advice will be to download the wordpress app and write everytime you feel the need to, because if you don’t do it right away then you’re thoughts and ideeas will fly away and it’s a shame that they didn’t got written down.

And never think that what you write is not worth to post. I promise it is!

 

15 blogs nominated by me

I’m so very shy about this but i’ll give it a try. So here are some random blogs i follow..it was too hard to choose so i picked kind of random..

serendipity

amommasview

Alanna

Roger

waywardwordssite

Andy Oldham

Teri

Sena

Elm

AJ Ash

randomvibes

Vihasi Shah

mjslow

Price’s Pretties

Stuart

 

With lovee

Kitty

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

