Home » Uncategorized » Birthday 

Birthday 

So yesterday it was my birthday. 

20 years…I can’t really believe this…I still feel like I’m 16…

Anyway my dad and my boyfriend prepared with the NGO i run a surprise party and it was very awesome and I had such a great time!

I feel better as i recieved lots of love and everyone who wrote me happy bday wished me luck to fulfill my dreams ^_^

I had this disscution with my dad a few days ago and he explained to me that I tend to see only in the future…where i want to be and how long i have to go to reach it…and I forget the past…and forget where I was and where I am now…all the progress and the work i put in all i’ve done…

And he’s right…i only prepared seriously for like 3  and a half months and i still have 3 and a half months to go…so i’m still halfway to my journey and I’ve come this far…and I will manage to do so much more 🙂

My dad is my hero really…I’m so lucky he is alive and here with me ♡

And after all…i’m only 20…I have all my life ahead…if medschool isn’t for me…I’ll find something to do with my life… but until that…i have to have hope and to work hard 🙂

13 thoughts on “Birthday 

  1. Happy late Birthday!!!
    hello there,
    if you don’t know me, we follow eachother!! I have made a new blog, and it would be wonderful if you could give it a follow!!i may have sent one one these notifications before, but i think because i used too many URLs, it was marked off as spam, as some other bloggers have told me, so I am sending another just in case. If I already have sent you one of these messages, im sorry to bother you again. My new blog is:
    https://velvetessence.wordpress.com
    thank you very much, and I hope you have a good day,
    Mahjabeenxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

